Contract Vault GmbH

Contract Vault平台背后的公司

Contract Vault位于瑞士加密谷中心地带,于2017年成立为公司,致力推行这一理念:法律合约及先进的智能合约应可供所有人使用。

我们在楚格州的湖滨商业中心开展运营,在那里,我们与全球最富创新力的区块链初创公司合作。

我们的团队

完美的组合

我们来自法律和技术背景 - 其中一位创始人横跨两个领域,

余下的人员也能很好地融入,

这与Contract Vault平台的基本原则完美匹配。

Gordon Mickel

创始人 & 董事总经理

Gordon在巴塞尔大学学习计算机科学,在提供生产级软件方面具有20年的实践经验。自2013年起,他投身区块链技术,对以太坊项目及分散式应用程序的潜能尤为感兴趣。在过去4年,他曾担任RUAG Defence、 Kaba Schweiz、PostFinance、Novartis、Swisscom和Basler Versicherungen等公司的自由首席开发人员。

Daniel Killenberger

开发者

Daniel持有巴塞尔大学的计算机科学学士学位,专注于人工智能,自2012年得知比特币之后,他投身区块链技术和加密货币。他的兴趣在以太坊发布后达到顶峰,因为他看到了分散式应用程序的巨大潜力。因此,他在大学外进行密码学和区块链技术研究。

Ian Simpson

通讯及营销

作为通讯顾问,Ian为Contract Vault带来专注通讯、思想领导及战略数字营销等要素。他就读于明德学院,曾服务于众多国际初创公司,在多个大陆及领域均具有丰富经验。在2017年初投身加密谷后,他在构建这个本地加密/区块链生态系统,同时协调欧洲最大的区块链初创公司大赛 - 区块链竞赛及在楚格州举办首届区块链峰会方面发挥了重要的作用。

Achim Lau

法律

在Unversity of Saarbrücken Achim完成经济学及法律学业后,他在康斯坦茨大学获得法律硕士学位,之后在一家软件初创公司担任法律顾问,开始他的职业生涯。15年来,他曾在美国多家专注于数据安全领域的大型国际(世界第三大)及国内软件公司担任法律顾问,积累了丰富的经验,并致力于推进高科技领域的进步性法律。

Daniel Streuli

财务

Daniel持有苏黎世联邦理工学院的物理科学硕士学位,并通过全部三项CFA(“特许金融分析师”)考试。在他为领先瑞士投资银行工作期间,他获得了DCM衍生品领域的广泛经验。

Gvozden Zivkovic

法律

Gvozden是经验丰富的塞尔维亚律师,擅长商法,曾在巴尔干半岛最大的保险公司工作。他主要负责我们在东南欧的扩张和战略合伙。

我们的顾问

展望未来,我们将为日常用户带来(智能)合约,为此,我们对现有的强大顾问团队深表谢意,他们帮助我们创建了这个项目,为我们提供最适宜的用户案例,并将愿景传达至所有能够从中受惠的人士。

Alexander Hofmann

知识产权

Alexander Hofmann在所有IT法律领域为客户提供谈判建议和代理服务,尤其是外包(托管服务)、云计算、实用程序及数字化及复杂的硬件和软件采购项目、战略IT变更项目及IT法律和共享经济的当前合约实践。

Dr. Christian Laux

策略

多年来,Christian Laux博士将其作为内部顾问及外部顾问的丰富经验与他对技术的热爱融为一体。Christian在日常执业中专注于IT法律事项,他在技术相关及电商问题方面具有广泛的经验。

Mark Schieweck

谈判及合伙

Mark Schieweck为客户提供有关所有信息和电信法律领域的事项及谈判的意见,尤其是复杂的硬件和/或软件采购项目、开源软件、项目协议、外包安排(管理型服务)、云计算和ICT法律及电商领域的所有常见类型的协议。

Dr. Juerg Hess

技术

Juerg Hess博士在外包和相关事宜方面具有广泛的经验。他将其IBM瑞士的内部顾问的经验与在国际项目中获得技能及经济学背景融为一体。

Rick O’Neill, FRSA

数字营销

Rick毕业于南安普敦大学,获得产品设计和营销文学士(荣誉)学位,之后获得RSA班服的年度学生设计师大奖(成为该协会的荣誉会员)。Rick富于创业精神且精通品牌、数字营销和视觉通讯,曾创立及服务多家企业。在2007年成功退出他的第一家企业后,Rick成为LTF(一家高端数字营销机构,即将举办其成立10周年庆典)和Klarifi(B2B销售团队的视觉营销平台)的共同创始人。LTF最近凭借成功推动区块链初创公司和ICO的多个数字营销活动而广为人知,我们非常高兴Rick加入我们,成为Contract Vault的数字营销顾问。

Micha Roon

区块链专家

Micha是经验丰富的软件工程师,在为金融行业的大型组织提供生产级软件方面拥有25年的实践经验。他对区块链(尤其是以太坊)的兴趣可追溯至2014年,当时,他为智能合约范例的力量所倾倒,立即意识到这将会改变世界。自那时起,他已参加了许多区块链项目,包括2种资产支持代币、一项分散式资产管理、一个分散式广告网络、一个加密文件管理系统和一个去中心化流动性网络。

Contract Vault GmbH

The company behind the Contract Vault platform

Located in the very heart of Crypto Valley, Switzerland, Contract Vault as a company was founded in 2017 and is dedicated to the proposition that legal contracts and advanced smart contracts should be accessible and usable by all.

We operate out of Lakeside Business Center in Zug – where we cooperate and collaborate with some of the most innovative blockchain startups in the world.

Our Team

The perfect combination

True to the underlying principles of the Contract Vault platform, we come from both legal and technical backgrounds – one co-founder from each side.

The rest of us fit in perfectly.

Gordon Mickel

Founder & Managing Director

Gordon studied Computer Science at the University of Basel, has six years experience serving in CEO and CTO positions as well as 20 years of practical experience delivering production-grade software. He has been involved in blockchain technology since 2013 and is especially interested in the Ethereum project and the possibilities of decentralised apps. For the past four years, he has been working as a freelance Lead Developer for companies such as RUAG Defence, Kaba Schweiz, PostFinance, Novartis, Swisscom and Basler Versicherungen.

Perica Grasarevic

Founder & Chief Counsel

Perica holds a Master of Law from the University of Zurich. As the co-founder and General Counsel of Swiss Cryptotech GmbH, a company providing consulting services in the blockchain and cryptocurrency area since early 2014, he has gained broad experience on which he can fall back in this project. In addition, he has been working for a global software company (worldwide leading in the automated processing of vehicle related data) as a Legal Counsel since 2013.

Daniel Killenberger

Developer

Daniel holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Computer Science with a focus on artificial intelligence from the University of Basel and has been engaged with blockchain technology and cryptocurrencies since 2012 after hearing about Bitcoin. His interest peaked with the launch of Ethereum as he saw a huge potential in decentralized applications. This lead him to study cryptography and blockchain technologies outside of university.

Ian Simpson

Communications and marketing

Focused communications, thought leadership and strategic digital marketing are the elements which Ian brings to Contract Vault as Communications Advisor. Educated at Middlebury College, VT - his experience spans multiple continents and disciplines within the international startup scene. After being transplanted to Crypto Valley in early 2017, he has played an important role in building the local crypto/blockchain ecosystem while coordinating Europe's largest blockchain startup contest - the Blockchain Competition and organising the first Blockchain Summit in Zug.

Achim Lau

Legal

After his studies of economics and law at the University of Saarbrücken Achim earned his Master of Law at the University of Constance before starting his career as legal counsel of a software start-up company. For more than 15 years he collected experience as legal advisor in different large international US (3rd biggest worldwide) and national software companies specialising in the data security sector following his dedication for progressive law in the high tech sector.

Daniel Streuli

Finance

Daniel holds, among others, a Master of Science in Physics from the ETH Zurich and has passed all three CFA (“Chartered Financial Analyst”) exams. He gained extensive experience in the DCM Derivatives field during his work for a leading Swiss investment bank.

Gvozden Zivkovic

Legal

Gvozden is an experienced serbian attorney at law with a focus on commercial law who worked at the largest insurance firm in the Balkans. He is mainly responsible for our expansion and strategic partnerships in Southeastern Europe.

Our Advisors

As we push into the future to bring (smart) contracts to everyday users, we are extremely grateful for our strong group of advisors who help us shape the project, fit it to the most pressing use-cases and communicate the vision to all who can benefit from it.

Alexander Hofmann

Intellectual Property

Alexander Hofmann advises and represents clients in negotiations in all areas of IT-law, in particular outsourcings (managed services), cloud computing, utilities, and digitization, but also in complex sourcing projects for hard- and software as well as in strategic IT-change projects, and in all current contracting of IT-law and shared economy.

Dr. Christian Laux

Strategy

Dr. Christian Laux combines his experience both as inside counsel as well as his practice as outside counsel since many years with a passion for technology. In his daily practice Christian focuses on IT law matters, and he has extensive experience with technology-related and e-commerce issues.

Mark Schieweck

Negotiations and partnerships

Mark Schieweck advises clients regarding matters and in negotiations in all areas of information and telecommunication law, in particular in complex hard- and/or software sourcing projects, open source software, project agreements, outsourcing arrangements (Managed Services), cloud computing and all common type of agreements in the area of ICT-law and e-commerce.

Dr. Juerg Hess

Technology

Dr. Juerg Hess has extensive experience in outsourcing and related issues. He combines his experience as in-house counsel of IBM Switzerland Ltd with the skills he gained in international assignments as well as with his background in economics.

Rick O’Neill, FRSA

Digital marketing

Rick Graduated with a BA(Hons) in Product Design & Marketing at Southampton University, before going on to become Student Designer of the Year for the RSA (and made an honorary Fellow of the Society). An Entrepreneur at heart, skilled in Brand, Digital Marketing and Visual Communication, Rick has built and advised several businesses. After a successful exit from his first business in 2007, Rick went on to become Co-Founder of LTF (A high-end digital marketing agency, about to celebrate it's 10th year in business) & Klarifi (a visual storytelling platform for B2B sales teams). LTF has recently become known for driving successful digital marketing campaigns for Blockchain Startups and ICOs, and we are delighted that Rick has joined us as Digital Marketing Advisor at Contract Vault.

Micha Roon

Blockchain expert

Micha is a veteran software engineer with 25 years practical experience delivering production-grade software for big organisations mainly in the financial industry. His interest in blockchain in general and Ethereum in particular dates back to 2014 when he was struck by the power of the smart-contract paradigm and knew immediately that this would change the world. Since then he has contributed to many blockchain projects, 2 asset backed coins, a decentralised asset management, a decentralised ad network, a crypto document management system and a decentralised liquidity network.